[SEMINAR] Urbiotica: the project. Discover the Internet of Things applied to Smart Cities

AbrilApr 11 2018 16:00 - 17:30 UTC

  • horas

    • horas
    • días
    • weeks

-

Next April 11 at 16:00 h (GMT+1) Zigurat Global Institute of Technology will invite to present a seminar about a Smart City success stories: URBIOTICA by Josep Maria Torras CEO of the company. The presentation will be supported by the Director of the Global UrbanTIC® and Smart Cities Certification Program Ignasi Pérez Arnal and Claudio Marras Product Manager of the Master.

&nbsp

Facts &amp Figures
- By 2050 more than 70% of the world's population will live in Smart Cities.
- The Smart Cities market will represent more than 20 billions of euros in 2020.
- They are working on more than 40 projects with wireless sensors in 4 continents.

&nbsp

Leaders in the Internet of Things for Smart Cities.
URBIOTICA born in en 2008 with a very clear foundational vision: technology based on wireless sensor networks will transform how we manage our cities.

&nbsp

They lead the revolution of the Internet of Things applied to Smart Cities. The projects implemented in more than 20 countries position us as the leading technology company in the development of smart solutions based on sensor systems designed to manage urban space more efficiently and sustainably. They include projects in Spain Malta France Austria Germany Canada Brazil and Chile among others and for an international company like Amazon.

&nbsp

*If you register for the webinar but can't attend the live presentation you'll receive an e-mail after the webinar with a link to an archived recording of the event.

&nbsp

This seminar is part of the Global UrbanTIC® and Smart Cities Certification Program is designed to fill the current gap between the two most influential groups in Smart City systems implementation it puts both city management professionals and technological entrepreneurs in contact developing a common language in order to promote innovation in the current development of cities.

&nbsp

BECOME A GEO-DECISOR MAKER AND GET THE SKILLS AND COMPETENCES TO TAKE DECISIONS IN A TERRITORIAL LEVEL

Worldwide time schedule (24h time):
Spain - 16:00 h
Los Angeles - 07:00 h
New York - 10:00 h
London - 15:00 h
Mumbai - 19:30 h
Singapore - 22:00 h
Sydney - 00:00 h (+1 day)

Event expired

Event is in progress

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule

  • Guests

  • Attendance

  • Forecast

  • Comentarios

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Hoy stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Fecha

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_date

stec_replace_icon_div

stec_replace_min / stec_replace_max °stec_replace_temp_units

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by Forecast.io

Start typing and press Enter to search