[MASTERCLASS] Optimizing the organization of data in BIM

NoviembreNov 27 2018 18:00 - 19:30 UTC

Reminder
Reminder
Cerrar
  • horas

    • horas
    • días
    • weeks

-

mesa-de-trabajo-agenda0.5x

On the 27h of November at 18:00h (CEST), Zigurat Global Institute of Technology will invite to present a masterclass about Optimizing the organization of data in BIM. This Masterclass i part of   Master's in Global BIM Management .

This approach may not be important in a classic project development in which every actor has the freedom to name his files as he wishes, but this approach becomes essential during a collaborative process.

Why? The reason is simple, if the nomenclature and the files organization is consistent, project actors will spend less time looking for the files and understanding their contents.

Mies Van der Rohe was right with his famous phrase "less is more" and this sentence can only be a truth, especially when it comes to BIM processes.
Should we divide the project by buildings? By level? By spaces? How should we replicate our project splitting choices in the naming files? What is the economic impact of a good and powerful data organization?

All these questions will be clarified during the next webinar presented by Mrs. Lidia Diaz, from MBAcity, company specialized in BIM Management in France and abroad

This program prepares architects, engineers, and professionals of the construction sector. Participants with various levels of experience will successfully learn to implement BIM methodology and work with other professionals of the AECO industry.

Worldwide time schedule (24h time):
Spain - 18:00 h
Los Angeles - 10:00 h
New York - 13:00 h
London - 17:00 h
Mumbai - 22:30 h
Singapore - 01:00 h
Visit Website

Event expired

Event is in progress

Import to Google Calendar
  • Schedule

  • Guests

  • Attendance

  • Forecast

  • Comentarios

Lidia Diaz

Lidia Diaz

From MBAcity, company specialized in BIM Management in France and abroad.Less.

Weather data is currently not available for this location

Weather Report

Hoy stec_replace_today_date

stec_replace_today_icon_div

stec_replace_current_summary_text

stec_replace_current_temp °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Wind stec_replace_current_wind stec_replace_current_wind_units stec_replace_current_wind_direction

Humidity stec_replace_current_humidity %

Feels like stec_replace_current_feels_like °stec_replace_current_temp_units

Forecast

Fecha

Weather

Temp

stec_replace_date

stec_replace_icon_div

stec_replace_min / stec_replace_max °stec_replace_temp_units

stec_replace_5days

Next 24 Hours

Powered by Forecast.io

Start typing and press Enter to search